Completed | 12 chapters
Add to Favorites



The story takes place in the world of Remnant, which is filled with supernatural forces and shadowy creatures known as the "Creatures of Grimm." Prior to the events of the series, mankind waged a battle of survival against the Grimm before discovering the power of a mysterious element called Dust, which allowed them to fight back against the monsters. In the present day, Dust is used to power magical abilities and weapons. Those who use these abilities to battle the Grimm are known as Huntsmen or Huntresses. The series focuses on four girls, each with her own unique weapon and powers. Together, they form team RWBY at Beacon Academy in the city of Vale, where they are trained to become Huntresses alongside team CRDL (pronounced "cardinal"), team JNPR (pronounced "juniper"), team SSSN (pronounced "sun") and team CFVY (pronounced "coffee").



trending_up Rank
people Reads




Published Nov 19, 2015 to Feb 18, 2017
Serialization Ultra Jump
Last Updated Dec 20, 2018
Other names Ruby, RWBY
Chapter 12 [END] Dec 20, 2018
Chapter 11 Jun 12, 2017
Chapter 10 Jun 12, 2017
Chapter 9 Aug 30, 2016
Chapter 8 Aug 30, 2016
Chapter 7 Aug 30, 2016
Chapter 6 Aug 30, 2016
Chapter 5 Aug 30, 2016
Chapter 4 Aug 30, 2016
Chapter 3 Aug 30, 2016
Chapter 2 Aug 30, 2016
Chapter 1 Aug 30, 2016
Best To Read Next